c864619e48 · Merge great-agent as V0.3.0 · Updated 2026-08-21 09:37:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?