430fdf9b30 · chore: daily data update 2026-11-12 · Updated 2026-11-12 09:00:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?